Say hi …

… to my new phone. .

I’ve never been tempted by slider phones before, thinking that my fat fingers wouldn’t be able to handle the top buttons nearest the slide-out, but this one is just too gorgeous to not sink my paws into. I finally tested out the mock-up at Courts JP last week, and if the real tihng is anything like that, it’s probably a dream to handle. And it uses MSPD too! which means I wouldn’t have wasted the money on the 2gb one I just bought.

I still love my V802SE, but the silver bits are fading off, and the right side of the keypad is losing just that little bit of sensitivity, so I’d like to retire it while it’s still in it’s glory 😛

Now I found the phone, I just have to find the money.

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

