of typos and errors

I just received an email from a company that shall obviously remain unnamed, asking me to RSVP for a group interview.  Strange new-fangled avant-garde cutting edge practice notwithstanding (perhaps I am more tortoise than I imagined myself to be), I do find myself questioning the soundness of replying to an email that asks me to (a) attend something on 21st September 2006, (b) attaches somebody else’s CV in it, with full employment history and personal info and (c) allows me to view said-candidate’s application Q&A.

hmmm.

technorati tags:

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

