of minna no tabo, everybody’s tabo

Even though my bank account has been bled dry, and I’m on the verge of declaring bankruptcy (literally), I still find some money here and there to buy senseless stuff like this:

Aren’t these minna no tabo slippers cute?  They’re very comfy too, and rubber dots on the bottom make you walk with a squeaky noise :P.  I came across them at the sell-whatever-we-have-on-hand-cheap store at BLSC and had to snap them up immediately (much to my mum’s dismay), just because tabo merchandise is really hard to find in Singapore.  

The original ones look like this and come with a drawstring bag…I want!

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

