HoHaiYan 2007

I’m missing this again. and it’s strangely very early this year. 2 weeks before the event, everything on the website is still blinking “Coming Soon”. Maybe not knowing who’s performing makes it easier 🙂

June 27th 1.00am ~ and now qh tells me Paul is going for it. first i miss 500 in taipei, now i miss Paul in HHY. naaabeeeehhhh I think I should stop chasing after MD… why waste money on a bunch of kids when I can waste it on 2 men…OOPS!!!! i need a shrink, who can help me?

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

